We are here to help!

The Institutional Advancement Team

Below is a list of the Dean College Institutional Advancement faculty and staff members. Click on the drop-down menu for more information. 

Institutional Advancement, Vice President

508-541-1665 | cresnick@dean.edu


508-541-1665 | kroe@dean.edu

Individual and Corporate Giving, AVP

508-541-1664 | jalberts@dean.edu

Advancement Services, Director

508-541-1669 | vbernardo@dean.edu

Annual Giving and IA Marketing, Director

508-541-1670 | rdennehy@dean.edu

Advancement Coordinatior

508-541-1676 | jdonovan@dean.edu

Institutional Advancement Coordinator

508-541-1612 | jschwinn@dean.edu

Alumni Relations, Director

508-541-1656 | jsheytanian@dean.edu

Rooney Shaw Center for Innovation in Teaching, Director

508-541-1809 | dpoirier@dean.edu


Office of Institutional Advancement

Address 99 Main Street, Franklin, MA 02038