An exterior image of Dean Hall on the Dean College campus on a fall day.

Dean College is pleased to announce the students who have been named members of the Golden Key International Honour Society this semester. Golden Key International Honour Society is the world’s largest international collegiate honor society for graduate and undergraduate students, and has strong relationships with over 400 universities around the world. The Dean College chapter believes that being a part of Golden Key means joining diverse community of academic achievers. The 407th Golden Key chapter, Dean College was officially chartered in Spring 2012. 

Golden Key International Honour Society Eligibility 

To be eligible for membership in Golden Key, a student must: 

  • Be a full-time student at Dean College. 
  • Be registered in a bachelor’s degree program at the time of selection.
  • Be of junior or senior standing at the time of selection. 
  • Be in the top 15% of the bachelor’s degree students in each of the junior and senior classes. 
  • Have at least a 3.500 cumulative GPA. 
  • Earn no grades of “RW,” “RP,” “RF,” “WF” or “I” in any preceding semester. 
  • Complete at least 75% of attempted credits in the semester immediately prior to the semester in which the student is being considered for nomination to Golden Key. 
  • Have a college judicial record free of suspension or probation or other judicial or academic disciplinary action.

Spring 2020 Inductees

  • Sydney Arentsen 
  • Gaten Davis
  • Amanda Delore
  • Margaret Donius
  • Julieann Eldridge 
  • Jessica Foley 
  • Michelle Fren 
  • Kirsten Hansen
  • Madison Harrington 
  • Amanda Hyden
  • Courtney Holden
  • Katherine Kuhn 
  • Maura Kulesza
  • Kayla Lumbra 
  • Sarah McQuiston 
  • Jean-Marie Neave 
  • Elissa Nelson
  • Kelsey Norris 
  • Angeli Myatt 
  • Rebecca Murphy
  • Wynter Morin
  • Madeleine Raphael 
  • Celine Santorsola 
  • Tyler Sargent
  • Kaitlyn Travassos
  • Lorae Wegner
  • Nicole Willard
  • Bailey Williams
  • Emily Yeo 

Congratulations, Bulldogs!