Side shot of Dean Hall and spring flowers

The National Society of Leadership and Success (NSLS) is the nation’s largest leadership honor society, with students nominated by their college or university for membership based on academic standing and leadership potential. Candidacy is a nationally recognized achievement and NSLS currently has more than 1.8 million members nationwide. Along with the honorable distinction, NSLS provides a multi-step program for members to build leadership skills through participation at their campus and online, as well as other benefits such as scholarships and awards and employer recruitment.


Dean College started its first NSLS chapter in January of 2013. Now, the College is pleased to announce 34 students have been installed as members of The National Society of Leadership and Success this semester:

  • Ryan Bell
  • Kaylee Brosco
  • Gabrielle Bousquet
  • Michael Cabral
  • Connor Corbett
  • Emma Cotsonas
  • Kara Donovan
  • Samantha Forni
  • Kieran Frawley
  • Janiah Gambles
  • Tanner Hilt
  • Noah Howe
  • Alexa Igler
  • Natalie Lapointe
  • Paige Langston
  • Emily Mendes
  • Manuela Mensah
  • Zach Miller
  • Duncan O’Rourke
  • Andrew Powers
  • Jonathan Ramos
  • Raven Rogers
  • Amanda Shields
  • Tatiana Spengler
  • Ajahni Strickland
  • Tyler Sumner
  • Siobhan Sutherburg
  • Thomas Szot
  • Catherine Thomas
  • Justin Tillinghast
  • Justin Tucker
  • Caitlyn Varnum
  • Nayan Warrington
  • Sophie Zawadzki

Congratulations, Bulldogs!